• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
CoachKorolyov Evgeny
#213
4
OT
5
2:1
0:2
2:1
0:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
CoachChernochub Vitaly
#213
Sat, 09.10.2021, 09:00
Audience: 112 sp
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Loshkaryov Nikita, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Kozlov Dmitry
16
Wins
42
Losses
42
Wins
16
Losses
47 Points 94
11 Wins 34
2 Overtime Wins 5
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
139 Goals 207
207 Goals against 139
617 Penalty in Minutes 728
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Fri, 08.10.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
0
0
Sat, 23.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
1
Fri, 22.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
4
Thu, 15.10.20
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Wed, 14.10.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
6
2
Wed, 05.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
6
3
Tue, 04.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
4
Sat, 26.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
6
Fri, 25.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Sat, 15.12.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi