• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#211
3
SO
2
1:0
1:1
0:1
0:0
1:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gordiyuk Viktor
#211
Fri, 08.10.2021, 19:00
Audience: 1417 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Morozov Dmitry, Matveyev Kirill
Linesmen: Larin Vyacheslav, Leonov Maxim
13
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
13
Losses
34 Points 18
13 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
63 Goals 44
44 Goals against 63
255 Penalty in Minutes 237
History
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Thu, 07.10.21
Taifun
Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Wed, 10.02.21
Taifun
Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Tue, 09.02.21
Taifun
Taifun
2
OTG
1
Fri, 25.12.20
Krylya Sovetov
Taifun
4
5
Thu, 24.12.20
Krylya Sovetov
Taifun
0
1
Tue, 21.01.20
Krylya Sovetov
Taifun
3
4
Mon, 20.01.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Sat, 12.10.19
Taifun
Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Fri, 11.10.19
Taifun
Taifun
2
3
Sun, 20.01.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov