• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#208
0
6
0:2
0:3
0:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#208
Fri, 08.10.2021, 10:00
Audience: 114 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Mochalov Evgeny
Linesmen: Svirin Andrei, Fedoseyev Kirill
16
Wins
28
Losses
28
Wins
16
Losses
58 Points 97
16 Wins 28
1 Overtime Wins 4
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
152 Goals 186
186 Goals against 152
730 Penalty in Minutes 693
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Fri, 08.01.21
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Thu, 07.01.21
Avto
Avto
4
3
Wed, 30.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
5
SO
4
Tue, 29.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
SO
2
Wed, 18.12.19
Avto
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Tue, 17.12.19
Avto
Avto
2
4
Thu, 26.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Avto
1
SO
0
Wed, 25.09.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Thu, 08.11.18
Avto
Avto
5
2
Fri, 28.09.18
Sibirskie Snaipery