• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#205
6
3
1:2
4:1
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#205
Thu, 07.10.2021, 17:00
Audience: 144 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Ugryumov Maxim, Savelyev Vasily
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Tarabunov Artur
23
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
23
Losses
66 Points 31
23 Wins 9
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
143 Goals 85
85 Goals against 143
609 Penalty in Minutes 478
History
Krasnaya Armiya
3
2
Wed, 06.10.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
7
Tue, 22.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Riga
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
2
Mon, 14.09.20
HC Riga
Krasnaya Armiya
6
1
Sun, 13.09.20
HC Riga
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Wed, 04.03.20
HC Riga
Krasnaya Armiya
3
OTG
4
Tue, 03.03.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
SO
2
Wed, 20.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Riga
4
OTG
5
Tue, 19.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
HK Riga
2
0
Sun, 23.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya