• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#199
1
6
0:0
0:6
1:0
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#199
Wed, 06.10.2021, 18:30
Audience: 137 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Lerke Alexander
Linesmen: Kharitonov Konstantin, Stepanenko Andrei
13
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
13
Losses
46 Points 87
13 Wins 27
4 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 5
124 Goals 172
172 Goals against 124
660 Penalty in Minutes 710
History
Almaz
4
2
Sun, 28.02.21
Loko
Almaz
2
5
Sat, 27.02.21
Loko
Loko
2
OTG
1
Fri, 27.11.20
Almaz
Loko
5
2
Thu, 26.11.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 08.11.19
Loko
Almaz
1
3
Thu, 07.11.19
Loko
Loko
3
SO
4
Wed, 04.09.19
Almaz
Loko
4
1
Tue, 03.09.19
Almaz
Loko
3
2
Sun, 03.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
2
OTG
1
Wed, 28.11.18
Loko