• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#190
2
6
0:1
0:5
2:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#190
Tue, 05.10.2021, 17:00
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Zakirov Alik, Soldatkin Ivan
3
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
3
Losses
19 Points 41
3 Wins 13
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
46 Goals 67
67 Goals against 46
234 Penalty in Minutes 309
History
Sarmaty
2
4
Mon, 04.10.21
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
5
Tue, 22.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
1
3
Mon, 21.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Wed, 30.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Tue, 29.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Sun, 19.01.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 18.01.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
SO
2
Fri, 04.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
OTG
2
Thu, 03.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Sarmaty