• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#185
2
SO
3
2:1
0:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#185
Mon, 04.10.2021, 17:00
Audience: 300 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Michurin Alexander
Linesmen: Shishkin Nikita, Trubin Evgeny
19
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
19
Losses
50 Points 41
19 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
112 Goals 95
95 Goals against 112
535 Penalty in Minutes 471
History
Chaika
4
1
Sun, 03.10.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Fri, 15.01.21
Chaika
Reaktor
2
3
Thu, 14.01.21
Chaika
Chaika
3
0
Tue, 22.12.20
Reaktor
Chaika
4
6
Mon, 21.12.20
Reaktor
Chaika
6
4
Fri, 13.12.19
Reaktor
Chaika
3
0
Thu, 12.12.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Wed, 25.09.19
Chaika
Reaktor
0
6
Tue, 24.09.19
Chaika
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 14.03.16
Chaika