• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#184
2
4
0:3
1:1
1:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#184
Mon, 04.10.2021, 17:00
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Zakirov Alik, Soldatkin Ivan
3
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
3
Losses
19 Points 39
3 Wins 12
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
44 Goals 63
63 Goals against 44
222 Penalty in Minutes 301
History
Sarmaty
3
5
Tue, 22.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
1
3
Mon, 21.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
1
Wed, 30.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Tue, 29.09.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
2
1
Sun, 19.01.20
Sarmaty
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 18.01.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
SO
2
Fri, 04.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sarmaty
3
OTG
2
Thu, 03.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
1
Mon, 01.10.18
Mamonty Ugry