• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#167
6
OT
5
3:1
1:1
1:3
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#167
Fri, 01.10.2021, 18:00
Audience: 74 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Shamin Yegor, Serdyuk Nikita
22
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
22
Losses
63 Points 43
22 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
117 Goals 105
105 Goals against 117
580 Penalty in Minutes 478
History
Krasnaya Armiya
0
2
Tue, 05.01.21
Loko
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Mon, 04.01.21
Loko
Loko
2
5
Wed, 30.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Loko
3
2
Tue, 29.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
0
Wed, 08.01.20
Loko
Krasnaya Armiya
0
1
Tue, 07.01.20
Loko
Loko
2
1
Mon, 30.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Loko
1
3
Sun, 29.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
1
OTG
0
Wed, 16.01.19
Loko
Loko
3
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya