• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#161
6
2
1:1
3:1
2:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#161
Fri, 01.10.2021, 16:00
Audience: 112 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Maitak Alexei
Linesmen: Idrisov Amir, Bystrov Igor
7
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
7
Losses
24 Points 51
7 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
60 Goals 109
109 Goals against 60
331 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
Ladya
3
OTG
4
Thu, 30.09.21
Mamonty Ugry
Ladya
1
3
Fri, 18.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Ladya
3
2
Thu, 17.12.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
2
Sat, 26.09.20
Ladya
Mamonty Ugry
3
2
Fri, 25.09.20
Ladya
Mamonty Ugry
6
2
Wed, 15.01.20
Ladya
Mamonty Ugry
3
2
Tue, 14.01.20
Ladya
Ladya
1
3
Tue, 08.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Ladya
4
2
Mon, 07.10.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Tue, 12.02.19
Ladya