• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#153
1
4
0:2
0:0
1:2
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#153
Wed, 29.09.2021, 17:00
Audience: 300 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Sadykhov Alexander, Kazimirov Vladislav
Linesmen: Obukhov Yegor, Kukovin Alexander
5
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
5
Losses
12 Points 6
5 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
35 Goals 26
26 Goals against 35
102 Penalty in Minutes 120
History
Sputnik
3
5
Mon, 15.03.21
Chaika
Sputnik
1
SO
2
Sun, 14.03.21
Chaika
Chaika
3
SO
2
Thu, 11.03.21
Sputnik
Chaika
1
OTG
2
Wed, 10.03.21
Sputnik
Chaika
4
1
Fri, 18.12.20
Sputnik
Chaika
1
4
Thu, 17.12.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
4
Fri, 02.10.20
Chaika
Sputnik
2
4
Thu, 01.10.20
Chaika
Chaika
3
OTG
2
Tue, 17.12.19
Sputnik
Sputnik
3
1
Sun, 29.09.19
Chaika