• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#148
4
3
1:0
2:3
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#148
Tue, 28.09.2021, 19:00
Audience: 123 sp
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Zhuravlyov Kirill
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Ivanov Savely
12
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
12
Losses
43 Points 50
12 Wins 14
3 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
87 Goals 83
83 Goals against 87
631 Penalty in Minutes 499
History
JHC Dynamo M
5
4
Tue, 02.02.21
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Mon, 01.02.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
5
2
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
0
6
Sat, 03.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sat, 18.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
SO
2
Fri, 11.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Thu, 10.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HK Riga
1
5
Sat, 05.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Wed, 19.09.18
HK Riga