• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#139
1
3
1:0
0:1
0:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#139
Mon, 27.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 74 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Safiullov Artur, Baryshev Alexei
Linesmen: Nurgaleyev Alexander, Stepanenko Andrei
23
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
23
Losses
58 Points 53
23 Wins 20
4 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 6
156 Goals 161
161 Goals against 156
892 Penalty in Minutes 988
History
Almaz
6
2
Sat, 26.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
3
2
Fri, 25.12.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
3
SO
2
Fri, 16.10.20
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
1
3
Thu, 15.10.20
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
4
1
Sun, 05.01.20
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
1
OTG
2
Sat, 04.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Thu, 26.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
0
3
Wed, 25.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
OTG
5
Sat, 16.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
0
Thu, 14.03.19
Krasnaya Armiya