• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#131
3
2
2:0
0:2
1:0
Tolpar
Ufa
Berdichevsky Lev
#131
Fri, 24.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 101 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Poletayev Ilya, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Idrisov Amir, Yudin Mikhail
18
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
18
Losses
61 Points 81
18 Wins 27
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
138 Goals 149
149 Goals against 138
604 Penalty in Minutes 527
History
Irbis
4
SO
3
Thu, 23.09.21
Tolpar
Tolpar
4
2
Wed, 27.01.21
Irbis
Tolpar
0
OTG
1
Tue, 26.01.21
Irbis
Irbis
5
2
Tue, 20.10.20
Tolpar
Irbis
1
4
Mon, 19.10.20
Tolpar
Irbis
0
2
Thu, 16.01.20
Tolpar
Irbis
6
5
Wed, 15.01.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
2
Wed, 09.10.19
Irbis
Tolpar
3
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Irbis
Tolpar
0
3
Sat, 03.11.18
Irbis