• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 19
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Stepanov Alexander
#125
1
4
1:0
0:3
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Andreyev Arkady
#125
Thu, 06.01.2022, 13:00
Audience: 1234 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Arzamazov Alexei
Linesmen: Yegorov Sergei, Leonov Maxim
17
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
17
Losses
53 Points 32
17 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
94 Goals 79
79 Goals against 94
467 Penalty in Minutes 624
History
JHC Spartak
0
3
Wed, 10.11.21
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
2
4
Tue, 09.11.21
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 29.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
0
1
Thu, 28.01.21
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
1
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Spartak
Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Sat, 03.10.20
JHC Spartak
Krylya Sovetov
2
SO
1
Fri, 21.02.20
JHC Spartak
Krylya Sovetov
2
1
Thu, 20.02.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
3
Tue, 26.11.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Mon, 17.12.18
JHC Spartak