• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#117
5
2
3:0
1:1
1:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#117
Wed, 22.09.2021, 16:00
Audience: 132 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Ibragimov Mikhail
Linesmen: Galimzyanov Amal, Sheshnyayev Bogdan
10
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
10
Losses
37 Points 64
10 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 3
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
99 Goals 129
129 Goals against 99
451 Penalty in Minutes 579
History
Ladya
6
2
Tue, 21.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
2
OTG
1
Sat, 12.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
4
2
Fri, 11.12.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Wed, 28.10.20
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
OTG
1
Tue, 27.10.20
Ladya
Ladya
4
5
Thu, 05.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Ladya
3
5
Tue, 03.12.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Sun, 15.09.19
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Sat, 14.09.19
Ladya
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Ladya