• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Gorbushin Ilya
#115
3
1
2:0
0:1
1:0
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#115
Tue, 21.09.2021, 19:00
Audience: 229 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: Kharitonov Konstantin, Solovyov Danila
27
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
27
Losses
77 Points 39
27 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
165 Goals 106
106 Goals against 165
640 Penalty in Minutes 678
History
SKA-1946
6
0
Mon, 20.09.21
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
3
5
Fri, 18.12.20
SKA-1946
JHC Atlant
4
2
Thu, 17.12.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
8
3
Mon, 14.09.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-1946
5
6
Sun, 13.09.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-1946
4
1
Tue, 24.12.19
JHC Atlant
SKA-1946
6
0
Mon, 23.12.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
2
3
Mon, 16.09.19
SKA-1946
JHC Atlant
0
5
Sun, 15.09.19
SKA-1946
Atlanty
0
4
Wed, 16.01.19
SKA-1946