• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#113
5
2
2:0
3:0
0:2
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#113
Tue, 21.09.2021, 18:00
Audience: 88 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Serdyuk Nikita, Shamin Yegor
12
Wins
0
Losses
0
Wins
12
Losses
26 Points 1
12 Wins 0
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
62 Goals 19
19 Goals against 62
102 Penalty in Minutes 120
History
Loko
8
2
Mon, 20.09.21
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
4
2
Sun, 13.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
3
OTG
2
Sat, 12.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
5
Mon, 14.09.20
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Sun, 13.09.20
Loko
Loko
6
0
Wed, 25.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
Loko
7
1
Tue, 24.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
6
Mon, 16.09.19
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
1
5
Sun, 15.09.19
Loko
SKA-Varyagi
3
8
Thu, 25.10.18
Loko