• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#112
1
5
0:3
1:1
0:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Korolyov Evgeny
#112
Tue, 21.09.2021, 17:00
Audience: 227 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Mochalov Evgeny, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Zakirov Alik
13
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
13
Losses
35 Points 20
13 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
83 Goals 75
75 Goals against 83
439 Penalty in Minutes 437
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
0
1
Tue, 24.11.20
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 23.11.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
0
Fri, 11.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
2
Thu, 10.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
0
Wed, 04.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
7
2
Tue, 03.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
5
Mon, 16.09.19
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
SO
6
Sun, 15.09.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
5
Mon, 21.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Fri, 19.10.18
Sarmaty