• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#108
1
3
0:2
1:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Yarovoi Sergei
#108
Mon, 20.09.2021, 18:30
Audience: 205 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Bagrov Alexander
Linesmen: Golubev Nikita, Stepanenko Andrei
15
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
15
Losses
52 Points 35
15 Wins 12
5 Overtime Wins 4
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
105 Goals 105
105 Goals against 105
751 Penalty in Minutes 633
History
Almaz
4
1
Mon, 14.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
3
1
Sat, 12.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
3
Mon, 14.09.20
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
0
Sun, 13.09.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Sun, 15.03.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Almaz
3
OTG
4
Sat, 14.03.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
1
Wed, 11.03.20
Almaz
JHC Dynamo SPb
0
3
Tue, 10.03.20
Almaz
Almaz
1
10
Thu, 26.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Mon, 16.09.19
Almaz