• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#101
3
7
2:3
0:4
1:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#101
Mon, 20.09.2021, 13:30
Audience: 105 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Stepanishchev Pavel
Linesmen: Idrisov Amir, Zabbarov Dinar
14
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
14
Losses
37 Points 52
14 Wins 17
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
92 Goals 119
119 Goals against 92
520 Penalty in Minutes 582
History
Reaktor
4
3
Sun, 19.09.21
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
4
Thu, 04.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
2
4
Wed, 03.03.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Tue, 08.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
8
1
Mon, 07.12.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
5
1
Sat, 04.01.20
Reaktor
Mamonty Ugry
1
3
Fri, 03.01.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
8
Tue, 24.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Reaktor
0
1
Mon, 23.12.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
4
Mon, 21.01.19
Reaktor