• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#99
5
4
0:3
1:0
4:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Filippov Alexander
#99
Sun, 19.09.2021, 06:00
Audience: 605 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Cherenkov Alexander, Vakulenko Daniil
Linesmen: Popov Mikhail, Yegorychev Igor
15
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
15
Losses
47 Points 76
15 Wins 27
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
116 Goals 146
146 Goals against 116
580 Penalty in Minutes 596
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sat, 18.09.21
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Fri, 12.02.21
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
6
Thu, 11.02.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
6
Tue, 02.02.21
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 01.02.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
2
Mon, 17.02.20
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Sun, 16.02.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
5
Sat, 30.11.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 29.11.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 16.10.18
Amurskie Tigry