• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#94
3
0
1:0
0:0
2:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#94
Sun, 19.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 75 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Zalyatov Albert, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Idrisov Amir, Ozhegin Alexander
16
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
16
Losses
40 Points 8
16 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
69 Goals 31
31 Goals against 69
249 Penalty in Minutes 305
History
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Tue, 08.12.20
Sputnik
Tyumensky Legion
0
4
Mon, 07.12.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
6
0
Wed, 16.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Sputnik
5
3
Tue, 15.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Sputnik
4
1
Sun, 08.12.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sputnik
7
0
Sat, 07.12.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Fri, 20.09.19
Sputnik
Tyumensky Legion
1
5
Wed, 18.09.19
Sputnik
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Mon, 21.01.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
2
Tue, 23.10.18
Tyumensky Legion