• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#92
3
OT
2
1:1
1:1
0:0
1:0
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#92
Sat, 18.09.2021, 15:00
Audience: 243 sp
Arena Riga
Riga
Referee: Artamonov Artur, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Sikovs Igors, Davidonis Renars
10
Wins
0
Losses
0
Wins
10
Losses
26 Points 3
10 Wins 0
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
50 Goals 24
24 Goals against 50
189 Penalty in Minutes 280
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
2
Sat, 10.10.20
HC Riga
Sakhalinskie Akuly
0
2
Fri, 09.10.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
8
3
Thu, 08.10.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Riga
3
1
Wed, 07.10.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
6
Thu, 09.01.20
HC Riga
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
OTG
3
Wed, 08.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
2
1
Fri, 27.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
HC Riga
4
3
Thu, 26.09.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
4
SO
5
Sun, 21.02.16
HK Riga
HK Riga
4
1
Mon, 14.09.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly