• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#90
3
4
2:4
1:0
0:0
Russkie Vityazi
Moscow Regoin
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#90
Sat, 18.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 200 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Vedernikov Mikhail, Zemskov Maxim
Linesmen: Ognev Nikita, Taranov Vladislav
11
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
11
Losses
39 Points 61
11 Wins 21
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
87 Goals 114
114 Goals against 87
465 Penalty in Minutes 556
History
HC Kapitan
1
0
Fri, 17.09.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
2
SO
1
Sat, 06.03.21
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
1
4
Fri, 05.03.21
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 19.11.20
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Wed, 18.11.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
1
3
Sun, 01.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 18.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 01.11.18
HC Kapitan