• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Almaz
Cherepovets
Shefer Andrei
#86
4
2
2:1
0:0
2:1
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#86
Fri, 17.09.2021, 18:30
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Savelyev Vasily, Ryabov Ivan
Linesmen: Stepanenko Andrei, Golubev Nikita
9
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
9
Losses
20 Points 8
9 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
44 Goals 30
30 Goals against 44
142 Penalty in Minutes 106
History
Almaz
5
3
Thu, 16.09.21
SKA-Varyagi
Almaz
3
1
Thu, 17.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
Almaz
3
1
Wed, 16.12.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
5
Fri, 18.09.20
Almaz
SKA-Varyagi
3
5
Thu, 17.09.20
Almaz
Almaz
2
1
Sun, 29.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
Almaz
4
2
Sat, 28.12.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
1
4
Fri, 20.09.19
Almaz
SKA-Varyagi
4
SO
3
Wed, 18.09.19
Almaz
SKA-Varyagi
2
1
Sun, 21.10.18
Almaz