• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Stepanov Anatoly
#73
2
5
0:1
1:2
1:2
HC Riga
Riga
Vilkoits Raimonds
#73
Wed, 15.09.2021, 06:00
Audience: 315 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Sharagin Ilya, Rubanov Fyodor
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Povisok Danila
13
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
13
Losses
42 Points 51
13 Wins 19
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
84 Goals 88
88 Goals against 84
540 Penalty in Minutes 490
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Tue, 14.09.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
7
3
Thu, 26.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Wed, 25.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sat, 31.10.20
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Fri, 30.10.20
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Wed, 25.12.19
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Tue, 24.12.19
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
1
Tue, 17.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
HC Riga
3
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
3
0
Mon, 10.09.18
Amurskie Tigry