• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#62
3
4
1:1
1:3
1:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#62
Sun, 12.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 100 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Loktev Alexander
Linesmen: Buturlin Vladimir, Romanov Vladislav
7
Wins
24
Losses
24
Wins
7
Losses
20 Points 62
5 Wins 22
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
61 Goals 118
118 Goals against 61
349 Penalty in Minutes 373
History
HC Kapitan
0
4
Sat, 11.09.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
5
1
Mon, 22.02.21
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
4
3
Sun, 21.02.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
3
Thu, 26.11.20
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
1
4
Wed, 25.11.20
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
1
2
Mon, 17.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Sat, 30.11.19
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
5
0
Thu, 28.11.19
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
7
2
Sun, 07.10.18
HC Kapitan