• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Kramarenko Dmitry
#56
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Filippov Alexander
#56
Sat, 11.09.2021, 06:00
Audience: 447 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Vakulenko Daniil
Linesmen: Rykov Anatoly, Shchelkanov Konstantin
1
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
1
Losses
8 Points 37
1 Wins 12
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
29 Goals 56
56 Goals against 29
192 Penalty in Minutes 227
History
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
5
Fri, 10.09.21
JHC Spartak
Sakhalinskie Akuly
0
4
Sat, 20.02.21
JHC Spartak
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Fri, 19.02.21
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
SO
3
Sat, 14.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Spartak
3
2
Fri, 13.11.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
2
Mon, 02.03.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
JHC Spartak
1
4
Sun, 01.03.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
2
4
Thu, 21.11.19
JHC Spartak
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
OTG
2
Wed, 20.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
1
Wed, 18.11.15
Sakhalinskie Akuly