• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Tauber Oleg
#52
4
1
1:0
2:0
1:1
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#52
Sat, 11.09.2021, 15:00
Audience: 350 sp
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Bityukov Maxim, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
18
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
18
Losses
69 Points 47
18 Wins 11
4 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
127 Goals 108
108 Goals against 127
521 Penalty in Minutes 480
History
Mamonty Ugry
5
3
Fri, 10.09.21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
5
Fri, 19.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
SO
2
Wed, 17.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
4
OTG
3
Mon, 09.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 08.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Thu, 27.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
1
SO
0
Wed, 26.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Tue, 19.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Mon, 18.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Sat, 05.01.19
Mamonty Ugry