• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Chernochub Vitaly
#51
6
1
1:0
0:0
5:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Bazhukhin Sergei
#51
Sat, 11.09.2021, 10:00
Audience: 200 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Ugryumov Maxim, Shakurov Dmitry
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Dauletbayev Ruslan
18
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
18
Losses
62 Points 36
18 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
141 Goals 98
98 Goals against 141
569 Penalty in Minutes 574
History
Ladya
3
1
Tue, 08.12.20
Omskie Yastreby
Ladya
4
2
Mon, 07.12.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
6
0
Sat, 24.10.20
Ladya
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Fri, 23.10.20
Ladya
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Wed, 18.12.19
Ladya
Omskie Yastreby
10
3
Tue, 17.12.19
Ladya
Ladya
3
1
Sun, 29.09.19
Omskie Yastreby
Ladya
2
11
Sat, 28.09.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
OTG
1
Mon, 21.01.19
Ladya
Ladya
2
3
Wed, 24.10.18
Omskie Yastreby