• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#50
1
3
0:2
1:0
0:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#50
Sat, 11.09.2021, 11:00
Audience: 350 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Kondratyev Denis, Nikonorov Alexei
Linesmen: Manuilov Maxim, Donchuk Vsevolod
14
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
14
Losses
38 Points 16
14 Wins 5
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
72 Goals 46
46 Goals against 72
236 Penalty in Minutes 257
History
Avto
9
3
Sat, 20.02.21
Sarmaty
Avto
7
4
Fri, 19.02.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
4
Sun, 08.11.20
Avto
Sarmaty
0
3
Sat, 07.11.20
Avto
Avto
8
2
Fri, 21.02.20
Sarmaty
Avto
2
5
Thu, 20.02.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
0
1
Fri, 08.11.19
Avto
Sarmaty
1
0
Thu, 07.11.19
Avto
Sarmaty
1
4
Fri, 21.12.18
Avto
Avto
5
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Sarmaty