• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#35
1
SO
2
0:0
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Shumik Stanislav
#35
Thu, 09.09.2021, 17:00
Audience: 200 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Chibyshev Vyacheslav, Kukovin Alexander
11
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
11
Losses
35 Points 42
11 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 4
91 Goals 104
104 Goals against 91
563 Penalty in Minutes 495
History
Stalnye Lisy
3
6
Sat, 12.12.20
Chaika
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Thu, 10.12.20
Chaika
Chaika
3
4
Mon, 02.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Chaika
4
0
Sat, 31.10.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
3
Sat, 25.01.20
Chaika
Stalnye Lisy
7
5
Fri, 24.01.20
Chaika
Chaika
3
4
Tue, 15.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Chaika
2
3
Mon, 14.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Tue, 15.12.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
2
Tue, 27.10.15
Stalnye Lisy