• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#13
4
2
0:1
2:0
2:1
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#13
Mon, 06.09.2021, 17:00
Audience: 500 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Shishkin Nikita, Kukovin Alexander
7
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
7
Losses
30 Points 62
7 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
66 Goals 101
101 Goals against 66
409 Penalty in Minutes 513
History
Chaika
2
1
Sun, 05.09.21
Irbis
Irbis
0
2
Sat, 06.02.21
Chaika
Irbis
2
OTG
3
Fri, 05.02.21
Chaika
Chaika
3
6
Wed, 16.09.20
Irbis
Chaika
0
3
Tue, 15.09.20
Irbis
Irbis
8
1
Tue, 26.11.19
Chaika
Irbis
3
SO
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
2
4
Fri, 06.09.19
Irbis
Chaika
0
2
Thu, 05.09.19
Irbis
Irbis
2
0
Sat, 10.10.15
Chaika