• 21/22 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#9
2
4
1:2
0:1
1:1
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#9
Sun, 05.09.2021, 13:00
Audience: 100 sp
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Svetilov Alexei
Linesmen: Natalenko Nikita, Kondratov Sergei
18
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
18
Losses
53 Points 57
18 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 1
6 Shoot Outs Wins 1
114 Goals 115
115 Goals against 114
587 Penalty in Minutes 519
History
JHC Dynamo M
5
SO
4
Sat, 04.09.21
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
7
5
Fri, 23.04.21
Loko
Loko
1
4
Tue, 20.04.21
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
3
1
Mon, 19.04.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Fri, 16.04.21
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
2
SO
1
Thu, 15.04.21
Loko
Loko
4
0
Fri, 19.02.21
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
3
SO
4
Thu, 18.02.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Fri, 13.11.20
Loko
Loko
6
2
Sat, 16.11.19
JHC Dynamo M