• 20/21 | Playoffs
  • Final
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#55
3
1
0:0
2:0
1:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#55
Mon, 19.04.2021, 19:00
Audience: 2870 sp
Arena-2000 Lokomotiv
Yaroslavl
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Yegorov Sergei
18
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
18
Losses
56 Points 51
18 Wins 16
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 5
102 Goals 97
97 Goals against 102
462 Penalty in Minutes 520
History
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Fri, 16.04.21
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
2
SO
1
Thu, 15.04.21
Loko
Loko
4
0
Fri, 19.02.21
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
3
SO
4
Thu, 18.02.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Fri, 13.11.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
4
3
Thu, 12.11.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo M
2
4
Sat, 29.02.20
Loko
Loko
6
2
Sat, 16.11.19
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
3
0
Fri, 15.11.19
JHC Dynamo M
Loko
3
4
Tue, 16.10.18
JHC Dynamo M