• 20/21 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#14
5
1
1:0
1:0
3:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Alexeyev Kirill
#14
Fri, 12.03.2021, 18:00
Audience: 68 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Komarov Alexander
Linesmen: Buturlin Vladimir, Zaitsev Valentin
24
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
24
Losses
50 Points 38
24 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 5
135 Goals 102
102 Goals against 135
540 Penalty in Minutes 545
History
Loko
1
SO
0
Thu, 11.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
1
Thu, 17.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
3
0
Wed, 16.12.20
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Fri, 18.09.20
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
6
Thu, 17.09.20
Loko
Loko
0
2
Sun, 29.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Loko
4
SO
5
Sat, 28.12.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
3
Fri, 20.09.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
2
Thu, 19.09.19
Loko
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
4
Thu, 21.03.19
Loko