• 20/21 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Platonov Denis
#19
0
5
0:1
0:1
0:3
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#19
Sun, 14.03.2021, 11:00
Audience: 350 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Melikhov Roman, Melnikov Andrei
Linesmen: Tsybizov Matvei, Yegorov Sergei
28
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
28
Losses
78 Points 52
28 Wins 22
2 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
165 Goals 174
174 Goals against 165
730 Penalty in Minutes 910
History
Belye Medvedi
6
0
Thu, 11.03.21
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
0
1
Wed, 10.03.21
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Sat, 16.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Fri, 15.01.21
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
1
Thu, 17.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Wed, 16.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
2
Fri, 06.12.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
1
Tue, 17.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
5
OTG
6
Mon, 16.09.19
Belye Medvedi
Stalnye Lisy
2
1
Mon, 10.09.18
Belye Medvedi