• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#962
3
1
0:0
1:0
2:1
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#962
Sun, 07.03.2021, 14:00
Audience: 259 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Khazhiyev Ilnur, Yakimov Valery
Linesmen: Golubev Nikita, Stepanenko Andrei
29
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
29
Losses
75 Points 43
29 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
143 Goals 89
89 Goals against 143
719 Penalty in Minutes 684
History
Almaz
3
0
Fri, 05.03.21
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
3
Thu, 25.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
1
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
4
3
Mon, 27.01.20
Almaz
HC Riga
4
1
Sun, 26.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
4
0
Wed, 16.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Tue, 29.01.19
HK Riga
Almaz
4
0
Mon, 28.01.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
0
2
Thu, 25.10.18
Almaz