• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Alexeyev Kirill
#961
4
OT
5
1:0
1:2
2:2
0:1
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#961
Sun, 07.03.2021, 13:00
Audience: 292 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Makarenko Ivan, Shubenkin Ivan
8
Wins
0
Losses
0
Wins
8
Losses
21 Points 4
8 Wins 0
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
40 Goals 19
19 Goals against 40
101 Penalty in Minutes 143
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Sat, 06.03.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
5
Wed, 03.03.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-Varyagi
1
4
Sat, 16.01.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
OTG
1
Sun, 19.01.20
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Sat, 18.01.20
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
0
2
Wed, 09.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Tue, 08.10.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
4
Sun, 17.02.19
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
1
Sat, 16.02.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
2
OTG
3
Wed, 21.11.18
JHC Dynamo SPb