• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#953
2
OT
3
0:1
1:0
1:1
0:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#953
Thu, 04.03.2021, 14:00
Audience: 600 sp
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Usoltsev Yegor
10
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
10
Losses
34 Points 23
10 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
58 Goals 44
44 Goals against 58
303 Penalty in Minutes 230
History
Omskie Yastreby
0
2
Wed, 03.03.21
Chaika
Chaika
5
2
Sat, 21.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Chaika
4
2
Fri, 20.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Chaika
2
3
Mon, 02.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Chaika
2
SO
1
Sun, 01.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
4
Mon, 18.11.19
Chaika
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
Chaika
Chaika
0
3
Tue, 09.02.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
3
Mon, 21.09.15
Chaika
Omskie Yastreby
4
3
Sat, 20.09.14
Chaika