• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#951
0
7
0:3
0:2
0:2
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#951
Thu, 04.03.2021, 17:00
Audience: 215 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Zosimov Andrei
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Buturlin Vladimir
21
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
21
Losses
81 Points 57
21 Wins 14
5 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
140 Goals 105
105 Goals against 140
627 Penalty in Minutes 750
History
JHC Spartak
4
OTG
3
Wed, 03.03.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Tue, 24.11.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
5
2
Mon, 23.11.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
2
0
Mon, 11.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Sun, 10.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
0
Tue, 10.09.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
2
0
Mon, 09.09.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
5
3
Wed, 30.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Spartak
6
2
Tue, 29.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
5
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Spartak