• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#945
2
OT
3
2:2
0:0
0:0
0:1
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#945
Wed, 03.03.2021, 12:00
Audience: 623 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Kazimirov Vladislav, Korshak Stepan
Linesmen: Novgorodtsev Ilya, Sevryugin Yegor
11
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
11
Losses
41 Points 78
11 Wins 26
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
108 Goals 198
198 Goals against 108
668 Penalty in Minutes 512
History
Amurskie Tigry
6
OTG
5
Tue, 02.03.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
7
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Fri, 20.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Wed, 06.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Amurskie Tigry
0
5
Tue, 05.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
0
Fri, 06.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
1
2
Thu, 05.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Krasnaya Armiya
6
1
Tue, 05.03.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Sun, 02.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Sat, 01.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya