• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#938
3
2
0:1
1:0
2:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#938
Tue, 02.03.2021, 19:00
Audience: 1611 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Kolonutov Roman, Zabolotnev Dmitry
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Feoktistov Alexander
11
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
11
Losses
42 Points 35
11 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
89 Goals 76
76 Goals against 89
413 Penalty in Minutes 389
History
JHC Atlant
3
SO
4
Sun, 22.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Atlant
3
2
Sat, 21.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Wed, 06.11.19
JHC Atlant
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Tue, 05.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
2
Fri, 06.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Atlant
3
1
Thu, 05.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sat, 05.01.19
Atlanty
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Fri, 04.01.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
SO
4
Wed, 03.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Fri, 01.12.17
Atlanty