• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#929
1
6
0:2
1:2
0:2
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Leshchyov Albert
#929
Sun, 28.02.2021, 13:00
Audience: 390 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Komarov Alexander, Krasotin Nikolai
Linesmen: Kurkin Valery, Skuragev Miroslav
12
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
12
Losses
49 Points 63
12 Wins 20
4 Overtime Wins 4
5 Shoot Outs Wins 4
117 Goals 146
146 Goals against 117
671 Penalty in Minutes 725
History
JHC Spartak
4
2
Sat, 27.02.21
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
SO
0
Fri, 20.11.20
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
9
1
Thu, 19.11.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
4
Sun, 15.03.20
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
0
4
Sat, 14.03.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
SO
2
Wed, 11.03.20
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
SO
1
Tue, 10.03.20
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
5
1
Thu, 07.11.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
0
9
Fri, 06.09.19
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
3
Thu, 05.09.19
SKA-1946