• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Turukin Konstantin
#926
4
2
2:0
2:1
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#926
Sat, 27.02.2021, 09:00
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Kupchis Viktor
15
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
15
Losses
46 Points 63
15 Wins 19
2 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
150 Goals 157
157 Goals against 150
737 Penalty in Minutes 724
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Fri, 26.02.21
Reaktor
Reaktor
6
SO
5
Tue, 17.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
5
4
Mon, 16.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
4
OTG
5
Thu, 28.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
4
OTG
5
Wed, 27.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Sat, 07.09.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Sun, 10.02.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Sat, 09.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
7
3
Sun, 18.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi