• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#921
2
4
0:1
1:2
1:1
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Khasanov Rinat
#921
Sat, 27.02.2021, 13:00
Audience: 1737 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Shuvalov Vyacheslav
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Skuragev Miroslav
6
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
6
Losses
25 Points 54
6 Wins 18
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
55 Goals 82
82 Goals against 55
586 Penalty in Minutes 580
History
Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Fri, 26.02.21
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
1
Tue, 17.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
1
0
Mon, 16.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 10.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Sat, 09.11.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
0
Tue, 10.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
5
Wed, 30.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Tue, 29.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov