• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#920
4
1
2:0
1:0
1:1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#920
Fri, 26.02.2021, 16:00
Audience: 170 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Bobykin Danil, Sulzhits Artyom
13
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
13
Losses
35 Points 17
13 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
73 Goals 47
47 Goals against 73
392 Penalty in Minutes 373
History
Belye Medvedi
3
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
5
Sun, 15.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
0
5
Thu, 27.02.20
Belye Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
3
Wed, 26.02.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
3
Thu, 14.11.19
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Wed, 13.11.19
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
8
1
Fri, 07.12.18
Sarmaty
Belye Medvedi
6
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Belye Medvedi