• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#461
2
3
1:1
1:0
0:2
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#461
Wed, 25.11.2020, 14:30
Audience: 332 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Svetilov Alexei
Linesmen: Dauletbayev Ruslan, Gutov Andrei
9
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
9
Losses
19 Points 16
9 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
52 Goals 38
38 Goals against 52
233 Penalty in Minutes 242
History
Sputnik
5
2
Mon, 07.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik
4
2
Sun, 06.09.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik
1
OTG
0
Thu, 28.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sputnik
3
SO
2
Wed, 27.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Sputnik
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
1
Sun, 08.09.19
Sputnik
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
0
Sun, 10.02.19
Sputnik Al
Sibirskie Snaipery
0
1
Sat, 09.02.19
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
OTG
3
Sat, 17.11.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
2
Mon, 27.11.17
Sputnik Al