• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Turukin Konstantin
#919
2
3
2:1
0:1
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#919
Fri, 26.02.2021, 13:00
Kuznetsky Lyod Arena
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Gaisin Ramil
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Kupchis Viktor
15
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
15
Losses
46 Points 61
15 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
148 Goals 154
154 Goals against 148
725 Penalty in Minutes 714
History
Reaktor
6
SO
5
Tue, 17.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
5
4
Mon, 16.11.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
4
OTG
5
Thu, 28.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Reaktor
4
OTG
5
Wed, 27.11.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
5
Sat, 07.09.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Sun, 10.02.19
Reaktor
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Sat, 09.02.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
7
3
Sun, 18.11.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
7
Tue, 28.11.17
Reaktor